Out on 3rd March 2018 was the 6th EP release from Tunnel Club Music, and this time we think it is especially exciting.


The Northern Exposure EP represents the sound of the north east underground, and features tracks from 5 artists making waves on the NE scene.

Here’s what to expect:

1 – Tunnel CLub – F.A.C.T.
2 – Ako – Plaintext
3 – Buhl / Daughters – 002
4 – Xaatu – Razorblade
5 – Boss Level – Prism Waves

Out digitally to download via our Bandcamp page, to steam via Spotify / Apple Music etc, and in very limited numbers on physical CD release, this is an EP not to miss.

LIsten & get it now!! – https://tunnelclub.bandcamp.com/album/northern-exposure-e-p